Contact Us

Email: info@paradimewomen.com
Twitter: @paradimewomen
Facebook:/paradimewomen
Pinterest:/paradimewomen


Doni

Email: doni@paradimewomen.com
Twitter: @donijac
Instagram: donijac

 

Heidi

Email: heidi@paradimewomen.com
Twitter: @HeidiDye

 

LaSheena

Email: lasheena@paradimewomen.com
Twitter: @goodgirlsoul
Instagram: goodgirlsoul

 

Melody

Email: melody@paradimewomen.com
Website: www.melodyfabien.com | www.melodylovescd.com 
Twitter: @melodyfabien
Instagram: melodyfabien

 

Patricia

Website: www.crownedwithcurls.com
Email: patricia@paradimewomen.com
Twitter: @SKYizNOTmyLIMIT
Instagram: SKYizNOTmyLIMIT

 

Sharona

Email: sharona@paradimewomen.com
Twitter: @sharonadrake
Instagram: sharonadrake

 

Tessa

Email: tessa@paradimewomen.com
Website: www.thebillingsovulationmethod.org 

 

Tosha

tosha@paradimewomen.com
Twitter: @tosha_kelsey

Stay connected with us by joining our email list!


  • Wow.
  • I too was that "good" girl and based my righteousness on my actions. When I did commit one of those sins you listed (as if I wasn't already sinning with my pride in myself) I went into deep depression because I placed so much weight on being "good." When I realized (like you) that He is good and my righteousness (actions) are like filthy rags it gave me a new freedom. I was a slave to my misguided perceptions and my so called perfection. Christ offered me a freedom based on who He was and not what I did or did not do. He loved me in spite of me. That for me was freeing. Thank you for sharing this post. Now I see that I wasn't the only misguided one...lol...I'm sure there are many more of us. I look forward to reading more of your posts.
  • I am in tears after reading this! This spoke to me! I can relate! Just a while ago my selfishness rose her head and placed pressure on an old friend to be my superhero. God is the only superhero! He is near ready to comfort! Lord you have spoken! May God Bless this ministry!
  • This is a much needed topic in the church today. I dont know whats worse these church floks that fill your head with lies or that christian mingle commercial?
  • Very wise words, son. Hopefully, they are listening with spiritual ears and a heart to obey.